Asociatia pentru Drepturile Producatorilor de Fonograme din Romania

    Who we are
    What we do
    Annual reports
    Useful links

 Board of Directors Members according to The
General Assembly from 21 March 2013  

1. SC Spiros SRL  represented by:

    Chelariu Liliana Camelia—President

2. SC Viper Production SRL  represented by:

    Berbece Mircea—Vicepresident

3. SC L′Esperance SRL   represented by:

    Baloi Doru— Member

4. SC GS Music Folclor SRL (temporary)  represented by:

     Alisa Varjan—Member

5. SC Kompact Play SRL(temporary) represented by:

    Jilcu Nicolae—Member



Terms of use  • Privacy policy  • Site map  • Contact
©  The Association for Phonogram Producers' Rights in Romania - 2012